Akademiese Personeel

Academic Staff E-mail Addresses: 

VOORLETTERS EN VAN NAAM EMAIL
Albertse, V Verenie verenie@gc.co.za
Barker MR Rudeé rbarker@gc.co.za
Bester, A André abester@gc.co.za
Bezuidenhout, E J Bets bets@gc.co.za
Botha HAH Ester ebotha@gc.co.za
Casling, V Vaughan vcasling@gc.co.za
Coetzee, W Wayne wcoetzee@gc.co.za
Cilliers DJ Dana dcilliers@gc.co.za
Cronjé, M Marcel mcronje@gc.co.za
Cronje, R Renee rcronje@gc.co.za
Davel, H Hattingh hdavel@gc.co.za
Du Plessis, B Brian brian@gc.co.za
Du Toit, E Elouise edutoit@gc.co.za
Du Toit, H Helene hdutoit@gc.co.za
Doubell, M Meyer mdoubell@gc.co.za
Dykman, D Dixie ddykman@gc.co.za
Els, A Alex alex@gc.co.za
Fourie C Chantel cfourie@gc.co.za
Geldenhuys, J Jannie jgeldenhuys@g.co.za
Greyvenstein, S Sannette sannette@gc.co.za
Human, J Johan jhuman@gc.co.za
Human, S Shaun shuman@gc.co.za
Janse v Rensburg Martin mjvrensburg@gc.co.za
Jordaan, C Cheré cdutoit@gc.co.za
Koekemoer, L Ludwig luddo@gc.co.za
Le Roux, M  Marnie mleroux@gc.co.za
Liebenberg, C Chris-Marié chris-marie@gc.co.za
Machts, IW Ingo ingo@gc.co.za
Mahabeer, N Naresh naresh@gc.co.za
Meyer, A Anton anton@gc.co.za
Meyer, C Cornelia cmeyer@gc.co.za
Meyer, RCB Roelf roelof@gc.co.za
Myburgh, B Brenda bmyburgh@gc.co.za
O'Kennedy, M Mia-Anne mokennedy@gc.co.za
Potgieter, P Paul pp@gc.co.za 
Pretorius, F Flos fpretorius@gc.co.za
Pretorius, L Louise louise@gc.co.za
Pretorius, S Putu putu@gc.co.za
Pringle L Lianda lpringle@gc.co.za
Prins, J JR jrprins@gc.co.za
Prinsloo, A Alri aprinsloo@gc.co.za
Roos, H Hester hester@gc.co.za
Roos M Tillie troos@gc.co.za
Reynders, SJD Fanie fanie@gc.co.za
Rothmann, M Marlinda atta@gc.co.za
Rossouw, P Pieter prossouw@gc.co.za
Schoeman F Fanie fschoeman@gc.co.za
Sieberhagen, M Marleen msieberhagen@gc.co.za
Smit, A Anton asmit@gc.co.za
Smith, T  Tania tania@gc.co.za
Steyn, C Craig steync@gc.co.za
Steyn, C Christopher csteyn@gc.co.za
Stoltz, MS  Marlene mbotha@gc.co.za
Swiegers, A Adolf aswiegers@gc.co.za
Theron, JHRK Hendri htheron@gc.co.za
Trethewey, T Tineal ttrethewey@gc.co.za
Van den Berg, J Juan juan@gc.co.za
Van der Westhuizen, H Heidi hvdwesthuizen@gc.co.za
Van Rooyen CJ Corné cvrooyen@gc.co.za
Van der Merwe, L Lize vdmerwel@gc.co.za
Van der Merwe, LP Lourens lvdmerwe@gc.co.za
Van Wyk, L  Lettie lettie@gc.co.za
Van Wyk, MJ  Marnus mvanwyk@gc.co.za
Venter K Karen kventer@gc.co.za
Venter, N Nico nventer@gc.co.za
Vermeulen, V Vicki vvermeulen@gc.co.za
Wessels, P Pieter pwessels@gc.co.za
Wessels, T Tewie twessels@gc.co.za